Donate

Death In Paradise Previous Broadcasts

Murder Onboard (Episode #113H)

KQED Plus: Fri, Dec 27, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

The pressure is on for DI Richard Poole and his team to solve a murder on a party boat.

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Sat, Dec 28, 2013 -- 2:00 AM

A Deadly Curse (Episode #112H)

KQED Plus: Fri, Dec 20, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Camille attempts to persuade Richard to take an interest in the folklore of Saint Marie.

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Mon, Dec 23, 2013 -- 1:00 AM
  • KQED Plus: Sun, Dec 22, 2013 -- 7:00 PM
  • KQED Plus: Sat, Dec 21, 2013 -- 2:00 AM

Death in the Clinic (Episode #111H)

KQED Plus: Fri, Dec 13, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

A woman is murdered at a luxury health clinic in a manner that suggests suicide, with Poole's primary evidence to the contrary being the very expensive cup of tea she made before her death.

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Mon, Dec 16, 2013 -- 1:00 AM
  • KQED Plus: Sun, Dec 15, 2013 -- 7:00 PM
  • KQED Plus: Sat, Dec 14, 2013 -- 2:00 AM

An Unholy Death (Episode #110H)

KQED Plus: Fri, Dec 6, 2013 -- 9:00 PM

DI Richard Poole is perplexed by a fatal fire at the island convent.

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED Plus: Sat, Dec 7, 2013 -- 3:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.