Donate

Doctor's Diary (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Ow! Falling from the Career Ladder! (Episode #22)

V-me: Sun, Mar 31, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Oh Dear! Your Ex Hits The Drink, Not A Good Idea! (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Finally! A Child from Marc! (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Oh Dear! Your Ex Hits The Drink, Not A Good Idea! (Episode #21)

V-me: Sun, Mar 24, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Blast! Kissed Another Frog! (Episode #20)

V-me: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Ow! Falling from the Career Ladder! (Episode #22)

V-me: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Blast! Kissed Another Frog! (Episode #20)

V-me: Sun, Mar 17, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Oh God! My Husband's Seen Me Naked! (Episode #19)

V-me: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Oh Dear! Your Ex Hits The Drink, Not A Good Idea! (Episode #21)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Oh God! My Husband's Seen Me Naked! (Episode #19)

V-me: Sun, Mar 10, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Scandal! Wedding Night Threesome! - Part 2 (Episode #18)

V-me: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Blast! Kissed Another Frog! (Episode #20)

V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Scandal! Wedding Night Threesome! - Part 2 (Episode #18)

V-me: Sun, Mar 3, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 5:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.