Donate

Restos y Derechos Previous Broadcasts

Soldados de la Fortuna (Episode #26)

V-me: Sun, Sep 29, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Ma?ana de un cielo rojo (Episode #33)

V-me: Sun, Sep 29, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Atrapar y Soltar (Episode #27)

V-me: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #68

V-me: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Ahhh Querido Dan (Episode #32)

V-me: Tue, Sep 24, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Amigos, Cerca; Enemigos, M?s Cerca (Episode #25)

V-me: Sun, Sep 22, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Ahhh Querido Dan (Episode #32)

V-me: Sun, Sep 22, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Soldados de la Fortuna (Episode #26)

V-me: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #67

V-me: Thu, Sep 19, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Red Fantasma (Episode #31)

V-me: Tue, Sep 17, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Una Carrera Brillante (Episode #24)

V-me: Sun, Sep 15, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Red Fantasma (Episode #31)

V-me: Sun, Sep 15, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Amigos, Cerca; Enemigos, M?s Cerca (Episode #25)

V-me: Fri, Sep 13, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #66

V-me: Thu, Sep 12, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Sep 13, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Armas (Episode #30)

V-me: Tue, Sep 10, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Reglas de Abordaje (Episode #23)

V-me: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Armas (Episode #30)

V-me: Sun, Sep 8, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Una Carrera Brillante (Episode #24)

V-me: Fri, Sep 6, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #65

V-me: Thu, Sep 5, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Sep 6, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Mu?ecas Chinas (Episode #29)

V-me: Tue, Sep 3, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

L?nea de Sombra (Episode #22)

V-me: Sun, Sep 1, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Mu?ecas Chinas (Episode #29)

V-me: Sun, Sep 1, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.