Donate

Restos y Derechos Previous Broadcasts

Cometh The Hour (Episode #13)

V-me: Sun, Jun 30, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Motivos Ocultos (Episode #20)

V-me: Sun, Jun 30, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

The Dogs of War (Episode #14)

V-me: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #55

V-me: Thu, Jun 27, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

P?jaros (Episode #19)

V-me: Tue, Jun 25, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Deep Water (Episode #12)

V-me: Sun, Jun 23, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

P?jaros (Episode #19)

V-me: Sun, Jun 23, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Cometh The Hour (Episode #13)

V-me: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #54

V-me: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Renunciar a los muertos (Episode #18)

V-me: Tue, Jun 18, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Chinese Whispers (Episode #11)

V-me: Sun, Jun 16, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Renunciar a los muertos (Episode #18)

V-me: Sun, Jun 16, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Deep Water (Episode #12)

V-me: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #53

V-me: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Capitanes nacidos en el cielo (Episode #17)

V-me: Tue, Jun 11, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Damage Control (Episode #10)

V-me: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Capitanes nacidos en el cielo (Episode #17)

V-me: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Chinese Whispers (Episode #11)

V-me: Fri, Jun 7, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #52

V-me: Thu, Jun 6, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jun 7, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Takedown (Episode #16)

V-me: Tue, Jun 4, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Under The Hammer (Episode #9)

V-me: Sun, Jun 2, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Takedown (Episode #16)

V-me: Sun, Jun 2, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Damage Control (Episode #10)

V-me: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.