Donate

Restos y Derechos Previous Broadcasts

Damage Control (Episode #10)

V-me: Fri, May 31, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Episode #51

V-me: Thu, May 30, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, May 31, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Fortune Favours (Episode #15)

V-me: Tue, May 28, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Through The Storm (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, May 26, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Fortune Favours (Episode #15)

V-me: Sun, May 26, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Under The Hammer (Episode #9)

V-me: Fri, May 24, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, May 25, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #50

V-me: Thu, May 23, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, May 24, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

The Dogs of War (Episode #14)

V-me: Tue, May 21, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Rescue Me (Episode #7)

V-me: Sun, May 19, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

The Dogs of War (Episode #14)

V-me: Sun, May 19, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Through The Storm (Episode #8)

V-me: Fri, May 17, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, May 18, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #49

V-me: Thu, May 16, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, May 17, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Cometh The Hour (Episode #13)

V-me: Tue, May 14, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Precious Cargo (Episode #6)

V-me: Sun, May 12, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Cometh The Hour (Episode #13)

V-me: Sun, May 12, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Rescue Me (Episode #7)

V-me: Fri, May 10, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, May 11, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #48

V-me: Thu, May 9, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, May 10, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Deep Water (Episode #12)

V-me: Tue, May 7, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Under The Radar (Episode #5)

V-me: Sun, May 5, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Deep Water (Episode #12)

V-me: Sun, May 5, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Precious Cargo (Episode #6)

V-me: Fri, May 3, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, May 4, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #47

V-me: Thu, May 2, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, May 3, 2013 -- 12:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.