Donate

Restos y Derechos Previous Broadcasts

Chinese Whispers (Episode #11)

V-me: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Irukandji (Episode #4)

V-me: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Chinese Whispers (Episode #11)

V-me: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Under The Radar (Episode #5)

V-me: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #46

V-me: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Damage Control (Episode #10)

V-me: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Ghost of Things Past (Episode #3)

V-me: Sun, Apr 21, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Damage Control (Episode #10)

V-me: Sun, Apr 21, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Irukandji (Episode #4)

V-me: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #45

V-me: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Under The Hammer (Episode #9)

V-me: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

What Lies Beneath (Episode #2)

V-me: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Under The Hammer (Episode #9)

V-me: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Ghost of Things Past (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #44

V-me: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Through The Storm (Episode #8)

V-me: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Welcome Aboard (Episode #1)

V-me: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Through The Storm (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

What Lies Beneath (Episode #2)

V-me: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #43

V-me: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Rescue Me (Episode #7)

V-me: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.