Donate

Democracy Now! Previous Broadcasts

Episode #7110

KQED World: Fri, Dec 29, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 29, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7109

KQED World: Thu, Dec 28, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 28, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7108

KQED World: Wed, Dec 27, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 27, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7107

KQED World: Tue, Dec 26, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 26, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7106

KQED World: Mon, Dec 25, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 25, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7105

KQED World: Fri, Dec 22, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 22, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7104

KQED World: Thu, Dec 21, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 21, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7103

KQED World: Wed, Dec 20, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 20, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7102

KQED World: Tue, Dec 19, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 19, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7101

KQED World: Mon, Dec 18, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 18, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7100

KQED World: Fri, Dec 15, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 15, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7099

KQED World: Thu, Dec 14, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 14, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7098

KQED World: Wed, Dec 13, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 13, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7097

KQED World: Tue, Dec 12, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 12, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7096

KQED World: Mon, Dec 11, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 11, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7095

KQED World: Fri, Dec 8, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 8, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7094

KQED World: Thu, Dec 7, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Thu, Dec 7, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7093

KQED World: Wed, Dec 6, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Wed, Dec 6, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7092

KQED World: Tue, Dec 5, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Tue, Dec 5, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7091

KQED World: Mon, Dec 4, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Mon, Dec 4, 2017 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #7090

KQED World: Fri, Dec 1, 2017 -- 5:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED World: Fri, Dec 1, 2017 -- 11:00 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.