Donate

Bob The Builder (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Being Your Best (Episode #1705)

V-me: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Being Helpful (Episode #1703)

V-me: Sun, Dec 30, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Fun at Work (Episode #1702)

V-me: Sat, Dec 29, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Compromise & Competition (Episode #1704)

V-me: Fri, Dec 28, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Being Helpful (Episode #1703)

V-me: Mon, Dec 24, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Fun at Work (Episode #1702)

V-me: Sun, Dec 23, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Developing Confidence (Episode #1701)

V-me: Sat, Dec 22, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Fun at Work (Episode #1702)

V-me: Fri, Dec 21, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Developing Confidence (Episode #1701)

V-me: Sun, Dec 16, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Dec 17, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Dizzy Finds A Pirate (Episode #1810)

V-me: Fri, Dec 14, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Dec 15, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Muck and the Old School Wall (Episode #1809)

V-me: Mon, Dec 10, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Dizzy Finds A Pirate (Episode #1810)

V-me: Sun, Dec 9, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Dec 15, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Muck and the Old School Wall (Episode #1809)

V-me: Sat, Dec 8, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Scrambler and the Clue (Episode #1808)

V-me: Fri, Dec 7, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Super Scrambler (Episode #1807)

V-me: Mon, Dec 3, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Muck and the Old School Wall (Episode #1809)

V-me: Sun, Dec 2, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Scrambler and the Clue (Episode #1808)

V-me: Sat, Dec 1, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.