Donate

No Matar?s (Vme) Previous Broadcasts

The Voynich Manuscript (Episode #5)

V-me: Sun, Jun 30, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Episode #12

V-me: Wed, Jun 26, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Jun 27, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Episode #11

V-me: Mon, Jun 24, 2013 -- 4:00 AM

The Corpse in the Karlsgraben (Episode #2)

V-me: Sun, Jun 23, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Episode #11

V-me: Wed, Jun 19, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Episode #10

V-me: Mon, Jun 17, 2013 -- 4:00 AM

Episode #15

V-me: Sun, Jun 16, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

Episode #10

V-me: Wed, Jun 12, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

The Lodge (Episode #9)

V-me: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 -- 4:00 AM

Episode #14

V-me: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

The Lodge (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Jun 5, 2013 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Jun 6, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

The Pilgrimage (Episode #8)

V-me: Mon, Jun 3, 2013 -- 4:00 AM

Episode #13

V-me: Sun, Jun 2, 2013 -- 4:00 PM

The Pilgrimage (Episode #8)

V-me: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 -- 9:00 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.