Donate

No Matar?s (Vme) Previous Broadcasts

The Pilgrimage (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

Episode #15

V-me: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Episode #14

V-me: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

The Pelican (Episode #7)

V-me: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

Episode #14

V-me: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Episode #13

V-me: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

The Merchant's Treasure (Episode #6)

V-me: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

Episode #13

V-me: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Episode #12

V-me: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

The Voynich Manuscript (Episode #5)

V-me: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

Episode #12

V-me: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Episode #11

V-me: Mon, Sep 3, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

The Tenth Minch (Episode #4)

V-me: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

Episode #11

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 9:00 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.