Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17031H

KQED 9: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17030H

KQED 9: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17029H

KQED 9: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17028H

KQED 9: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17025H

KQED 9: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17024H

KQED 9: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17023H

KQED 9: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17022H

KQED 9: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17021H

KQED 9: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17018H

KQED 9: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17017H

KQED 9: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17016H

KQED 9: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17015H

KQED 9: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17014H

KQED 9: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17011H

KQED 9: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17010H

KQED 9: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17009H

KQED 9: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17008H

KQED 9: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17007H

KQED 9: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17004H

KQED 9: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17003H

KQED 9: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17002H

KQED 9: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 3:59 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.