Donate

Wild Animal Baby Explorers (Vme) Previous Broadcasts

Hands On (Episode #218)

V-me: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Eager Beavers (Episode #217)

V-me: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Just Desserts (Episode #216)

V-me: Wed, Nov 28, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Tounge Twisters (Episode #215)

V-me: Tue, Nov 27, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

In The Swim (Episode #214)

V-me: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Episode #60

V-me: Sun, Nov 25, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Flightless Birds (Episode #213)

V-me: Sat, Nov 24, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Let's Move (Episode #64)

V-me: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Go for Gold! (Episode #63)

V-me: Thu, Nov 22, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Episode #62

V-me: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Episode #61

V-me: Tue, Nov 20, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Episode #60

V-me: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Episode #59

V-me: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Nov 18, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #58

V-me: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Episode #57

V-me: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Episode #56

V-me: Wed, Nov 14, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Episode #55

V-me: Tue, Nov 13, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Meet The Meerkays (Episode #54)

V-me: Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Episode #58

V-me: Sun, Nov 11, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Make Sense to Me (Episode #53)

V-me: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Upside Down (Episode #52)

V-me: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Eggciting Eggs (Episode #51)

V-me: Thu, Nov 8, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Romp of Otters (Episode #50)

V-me: Wed, Nov 7, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Talk Shows (Episode #49)

V-me: Tue, Nov 6, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Rainforest Wonders (Episode #48)

V-me: Mon, Nov 5, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Episode #57

V-me: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Sleepy Time (Episode #47)

V-me: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Colorful Coral Reef (Episode #46)

V-me: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Wid Ride (Episode #45)

V-me: Thu, Nov 1, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.