Donate

Cuentame C?mo Pas? (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

La Edad Del Pavo (Episode #89)

V-me: Mon, Jul 28, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jul 29, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Con El Agua Al Cuello (Episode #99)

V-me: Fri, Jul 25, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jul 28, 2014 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jul 27, 2014 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

En La Cuerda Floja (Episode #88)

V-me: Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jul 22, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

El honor de los Alc?ntara (Episode #98)

V-me: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jul 20, 2014 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jul 19, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Cinco Y Acci?n (Episode #87)

V-me: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

La Huella Del Pasado (Episode #97)

V-me: Fri, Jul 11, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jul 13, 2014 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jul 12, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Tormenta De Verano (Episode #86)

V-me: Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jul 8, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Las Buenas Costumbres (Episode #96)

V-me: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jul 6, 2014 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jul 5, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Cuando Calienta El Sol (Episode #85)

V-me: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV ? Transmitter Status
    • 6/04/18: KQET Signal Loss

      KQET (DT25.1, 25.2 & 25.3) was unable to transmit from late Saturday 6/02 through early Monday 6/04 due to a break in the third party fiber feed somewhere between KQED?s Master Control room in San Francisco and the uplink reception point at California State University Monterey Bay. The break was found and fixed shortly after … Continue reading 6/04/18: KQET Signal Loss

    • DIRECTV KQED Plus 54 HD Issue

      We are experiencing a technical issue with DIRECTV which has affected our broadcast in High Definition.  We appreciate your patience, and for watching KQED Public Television!

    • KQED World Technical Issue

      UPDATE: The technical issue that we were experiencing has been resolved. KQED WORLD has now resumed regularly scheduled programming. Please find a discrepancy report below. 13:00-13:32 ET Secrets of the Dead #1602: Van Gogh?s Ear 13:32 ET: Regularly scheduled programming resumes ***Due to a technical issue, KQED WORLD will be airing evergreen programming (Secrets of … Continue reading KQED World Technical Issue

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.