Donate

Cuentame C?mo Pas? (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Cuando Calienta El Sol (Episode #85)

V-me: Mon, Jun 30, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Amores Y Desamores (Episode #101)

V-me: Fri, Jun 27, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jun 30, 2014 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jun 29, 2014 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jun 28, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

La Habitaci?n De Arriba (Episode #84)

V-me: Mon, Jun 23, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jun 24, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Ajuste De Cuentas (Episode #100)

V-me: Fri, Jun 20, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jun 23, 2014 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jun 22, 2014 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jun 21, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Si T? Me Dices Ven (Episode #83)

V-me: Mon, Jun 16, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jun 17, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Con El Agua Al Cuello (Episode #99)

V-me: Fri, Jun 13, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jun 16, 2014 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jun 15, 2014 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jun 14, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Fe, Esperanza Y Caridad (Episode #82)

V-me: Mon, Jun 9, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jun 10, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

El honor de los Alc?ntara (Episode #98)

V-me: Fri, Jun 6, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jun 9, 2014 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Sun, Jun 8, 2014 -- 8:00 PM
  • V-me: Sat, Jun 7, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

La Primavera La Sangre Altera (Episode #81)

V-me: Mon, Jun 2, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jun 3, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

La Huella Del Pasado (Episode #97)

V-me: Sun, Jun 1, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jun 2, 2014 -- 5:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.