Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Bebes Con Miedo (Episode #40)

V-me: Sun, Mar 31, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Ep. #53 (Episode #53)

V-me: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Canciones Para Estimular Al Bebe (Episode #52)

V-me: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Emociones durante el embarazo (Episode #51)

V-me: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (Episode #50)

V-me: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebe Prematuro (Episode #39)

V-me: Sun, Mar 24, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (Episode #50)

V-me: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Primeras Horas Del Bebe (Episode #49)

V-me: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Cascos en la cabeza (Episode #48)

V-me: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Calendario Vacunaci?n (Episode #47)

V-me: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Perder Embarazo. (Episode #38)

V-me: Sun, Mar 17, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Calendario Vacunaci?n (Episode #47)

V-me: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Problemas Para Concebir (Episode #46)

V-me: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Hemorragias Embarazo (Episode #45)

V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #74 (Episode #74)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Anemia durante el Embarazo (Episode #37)

V-me: Sun, Mar 10, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (Episode #44)

V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #73 (Episode #73)

V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Pesadillas Durante El Embarazo (Episode #43)

V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #72 (Episode #72)

V-me: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Como Hablar De Sexualidad A Los Ni?os (Episode #42)

V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Ep. #71 (Episode #71)

V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Alergia A La Leche (Episode #41)

V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Enfermedades de transmisi?n sexual (Episode #36)

V-me: Sun, Mar 3, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Alergia A La Leche (Episode #41)

V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Ep. #70 (Episode #70)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Con Miedo (Episode #40)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV ? Transmitter Status
    • KQED Transmitter will be off (03/06/2019)

      KQED transmitter will off on March 6th at  3-6 at 3am-6am.  This will disrupt over-the-air reception and DirectTV viewers. Comcast and Monterey reception will not be impacted.

    • KQED FM on Comcast services

      KQED FM and other radio channels were recently dropped from Comcast’s local cable offerings. Affected users can still listen to KQED at 88.5 FM on their radios, or listen to the live stream at kqed.org/listenlive or by downloading the KQED app, or on smart speakers.

    • KQED DT9, Sutro Tower ? Mon 8/20 thru Fri 8/24/18

      Engineers at Sutro Tower in San Francisco will be doing their annual maintenance work 9am-4pm Mon 8/20 through Fri 8/24.  All stations transmitting from Sutro Tower will be dropping to half-power each day, and perhaps moving from main antennas at the top of the tower to auxiliary antennas at the “waist” (middle) of the tower … Continue reading KQED DT9, Sutro Tower – Mon 8/20 thru Fri 8/24/18

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.