Donate

TuBebe (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Bicicleta Y Bebe. (Episode #31)

V-me: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Como Calmar A Tu Bebe. (Episode #30)

V-me: Wed, Nov 28, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Y Guarder?as. (Episode #29)

V-me: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Nov 27, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Depresi?n Post Parto. (Episode #22)

V-me: Sun, Nov 25, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Cuidados De Los Hermanos. (Episode #28)

V-me: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 24, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Despues De Los 40. (Episode #27)

V-me: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Nov 22, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Adoptiva. (Episode #26)

V-me: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Nov 20, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Feng Shui Y Ni?os. (Episode #21)

V-me: Sun, Nov 18, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Piel Amarilla Bebe. (Episode #25)

V-me: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Mam? Embarazada Ropa. (Episode #24)

V-me: Wed, Nov 14, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Relaciones Sexuales Embarazo. (Episode #23)

V-me: Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Nov 13, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Sun, Nov 11, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Depresi?n Post Parto. (Episode #22)

V-me: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Feng Shui Y Ni?os. (Episode #21)

V-me: Wed, Nov 7, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Nov 8, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Bebes Traviesos. (Episode #20)

V-me: Mon, Nov 5, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Nov 6, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Embarazo Y Diabetes. (Episode #19)

V-me: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 -- 11:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 -- 9:00 AM
  • V-me: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

S?ntomas De Autismo. (Episode #18)

V-me: Thu, Nov 1, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.