Donate

NHK Newsline Previous Broadcasts

Episode #9036

KQED World: Mon, May 21, 2018 -- 2:00 PM

Episode #9035

KQED World: Fri, May 18, 2018 -- 2:00 PM

Episode #9034

KQED World: Thu, May 17, 2018 -- 2:00 PM

Episode #9033

KQED World: Wed, May 16, 2018 -- 2:00 PM

Episode #9032

KQED World: Tue, May 15, 2018 -- 2:00 PM

Episode #9031

KQED World: Mon, May 14, 2018 -- 2:00 PM

Episode #9030

KQED World: Fri, May 11, 2018 -- 2:00 PM

Episode #9029

KQED World: Thu, May 10, 2018 -- 2:00 PM

Episode #9028

KQED World: Wed, May 9, 2018 -- 2:00 PM

Episode #9027

KQED World: Tue, May 8, 2018 -- 2:00 PM

Episode #9026

KQED World: Mon, May 7, 2018 -- 2:00 PM

KQED World: Fri, May 4, 2018 -- 4:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.