Donate

Peep {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Thu, Feb 28, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Wed, Feb 27, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Shadow Play (Episode #2)

V-me: Tue, Feb 26, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack and the Very Big Rock (Episode #1)

V-me: Mon, Feb 25, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Sounds Like (Episode #6)

V-me: Sun, Feb 24, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

A Peep of a Different Color (Episode #26)

V-me: Sat, Feb 23, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Hide and Go Peep (Episode #25)

V-me: Fri, Feb 22, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Root Problem (Episode #24)

V-me: Thu, Feb 21, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Plants A Seed (Episode #23)

V-me: Wed, Feb 20, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep's Night Out (Episode #22)

V-me: Tue, Feb 19, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Fish Museum (Episode #21)

V-me: Mon, Feb 18, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Night Light (Episode #5)

V-me: Sun, Feb 17, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

A Delicate Balance (Episode #20)

V-me: Sat, Feb 16, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Go West Young Peep (Episode #19)

V-me: Fri, Feb 15, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Incredible Shrinking Duck (Episode #18)

V-me: Thu, Feb 14, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Birds of a Feather (Episode #17)

V-me: Wed, Feb 13, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Red Ballmoon (Episode #16)

V-me: Tue, Feb 12, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Save It for Later (Episode #15)

V-me: Mon, Feb 11, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack Loses His Hat (Episode #4)

V-me: Sun, Feb 10, 2013 -- 7:17 AM

Peep's Can (Episode #14)

V-me: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Quack's Stuck Stick (Episode #13)

V-me: Fri, Feb 8, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Give Me A Call (Episode #12)

V-me: Thu, Feb 7, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

The Trip to Green Island (Episode #11)

V-me: Wed, Feb 6, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Peep Crosses The Road (Episode #10)

V-me: Tue, Feb 5, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Newton's Big Adventure (Episode #9)

V-me: Mon, Feb 4, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Current Events (Episode #3)

V-me: Sun, Feb 3, 2013 -- 7:16 AM

Peep Feet (Episode #8)

V-me: Sat, Feb 2, 2013 -- 8:46 AM

The Windy Day (Episode #7)

V-me: Fri, Feb 1, 2013 -- 8:47 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.