Donate

V-me Cocina: Cocinando Con Fernando Canales {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

Patatas Asadas Rellenas De Pisto Y Gulas Con Tiras (Episode #615)

V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 12:30 PM

Hamburguesas De Salmon & Snacks Salados De Platano (Episode #614)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 12:30 PM

Ensalada De Alcachofas Y Albondigas De Bacalao (Episode #2)

V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 12:30 PM

Tallarines Con Crema De Espinacas y Alitas De Poli (Episode #612)

V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 12:30 PM

Conejo Escabechado con Patatas y Zanohorias (Episode #610)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 12:30 PM

Tarrina Fr?a De Pescados/Colas De Santiaguinos (Episode #975)

V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 12:30 PM

Bonito Fr?o En Sopa/Huevos Rellenos (Episode #974)

V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 12:30 PM

Rollitos De Aguacate/Croissant De Lata (Episode #973)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 12:30 PM

Lentejas Con Azafr?n/Macarrones Gratinados (Episode #972)

V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 12:30 PM

Acelgas Rellenas/Pe??n Bouzas (Episode #971)

V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 12:30 PM

Ensalada De Pollo/Tallarines De Seta Con Almejas (Episode #970)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 12:30 PM

Cebiche De Mero/Tarta De Hojaldre (Episode #969)

V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 12:30 PM

Pepino Relleno De Ensalada De Arroz/Pastel De (Episode #968)

V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 12:30 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.