Donate

V-me Cocina: Cocinando Con Fernando Canales {V-Me} Previous Broadcasts

Ensalada De Tomates/Lubineta Al Vapor (Episode #952)

V-me: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 -- 12:30 PM

Bogavante Con Julio Murillo (Episode #951)

V-me: Wed, Nov 28, 2012 -- 12:30 PM

Hongos Al Horno/Rape Con Crema De Espinacas (Episode #950)

V-me: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 -- 12:30 PM

Zanahorias A La Importancia/Pastel De Carne (Episode #949)

V-me: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 -- 12:30 PM

Mini Menestra De Costilla/Tomates Rellenos (Episode #948)

V-me: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 -- 12:30 PM

Coliflor Con Bacalao/Pez Espada Asado (Episode #947)

V-me: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -- 12:30 PM

Crepes Txangurro/Pilar Gil (Episode #946)

V-me: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 -- 12:30 PM

Ajorriero De Cabracho/Estofado De Pollo (Episode #945)

V-me: Wed, Nov 14, 2012 -- 12:30 PM

Pimientos Rellenos De Codorniz/Chicharritos En (Episode #944)

V-me: Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -- 12:30 PM

Brocheta De Solomillo/Vieira Gratinada (Episode #943)

V-me: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 -- 12:30 PM

Ensalada De Coliflor Y Salm?n/Arroz Con Cocochas (Episode #942)

V-me: Wed, Nov 7, 2012 -- 12:30 PM

Pollo Crujiente & Lomos De Chicharro Rellenos. (Episode #685)

V-me: Mon, Nov 5, 2012 -- 12:30 PM

Muslitos De Codorniz & Alitas De Pollo. (Episode #684)

V-me: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 -- 12:30 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.