Donate

Planeta Feroz (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Hollywood Fox (Episode #414)

V-me: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Jungle Seeds (Episode #413)

V-me: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Ocean Wilds: Creatures of the Coral (Episode #235)

V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

The Heirs to the Ark: Global Planet (Episode #506)

V-me: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Sloth: The Seventh Deadly Sin (Episode #411)

V-me: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Swamp Tigers (Episode #410)

V-me: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Spinner Dolphins (Episode #234)

V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

The Heirs to the Ark: Light in the Heart of Dark (Episode #503)

V-me: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 19, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Penguins: Story of the Bird That Wanted to Be Fish (Episode #408)

V-me: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Zebras on the Move (Episode #407)

V-me: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Badger (Episode #233)

V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Africa's Secret Seven (Episode #424)

V-me: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 12, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Lynx: The Elusive Hunter (Episode #405)

V-me: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Wild Rio (Episode #404)

V-me: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Secret Life of European Mammals: Hamster (Episode #232)

V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 2:00 PM

Amazon Claws (Episode #421)

V-me: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Wolverine: The Last Phantom (Episode #402)

V-me: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Living with Lions (Episode #401)

V-me: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.