Donate

Five Minutes More (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Umbrellas Up! Umbrellas Down! (Episode #134)

V-me: Sat, Jun 30, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

What Noise Am I Making? (Episode #133)

V-me: Fri, Jun 29, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

The Princess Who Couldn't Choose (Episode #132)

V-me: Thu, Jun 28, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

At Least It Isn't Elephants (Episode #131)

V-me: Wed, Jun 27, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Sebastian's Spring Fair (Episode #130)

V-me: Tue, Jun 26, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

The Giant Who Had No Manners (Episode #129)

V-me: Mon, Jun 25, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

All Together Now (Episode #128)

V-me: Sat, Jun 23, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

The Best Birthday Party Ever (Episode #127)

V-me: Fri, Jun 22, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

The Big Gold Cup (Episode #126)

V-me: Thu, Jun 21, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

The Greedy Elf (Episode #125)

V-me: Wed, Jun 20, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

There's A Dragon In My Bed (Episode #124)

V-me: Tue, Jun 19, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Let Me Tell You A Story (Episode #123)

V-me: Mon, Jun 18, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Copy Parrot (Episode #122)

V-me: Sat, Jun 16, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

The Last Orange (Episode #121)

V-me: Fri, Jun 15, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Magic My Way (Episode #120)

V-me: Thu, Jun 14, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Land Ahoy! (Episode #119)

V-me: Wed, Jun 13, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

I Want A Frizzle (Episode #118)

V-me: Tue, Jun 12, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Someone to Sing to Me (Episode #117)

V-me: Mon, Jun 11, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

I Can't Go to Sleep (Episode #116)

V-me: Sat, Jun 9, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

My Own Special Picture (Episode #115)

V-me: Fri, Jun 8, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

The Surprise Laugh (Episode #114)

V-me: Thu, Jun 7, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Bingle-Bongle-Boo (Episode #113)

V-me: Wed, Jun 6, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

One, Two, Three Jump (Episode #112)

V-me: Tue, Jun 5, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Jealous Jack (Episode #111)

V-me: Mon, Jun 4, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Messy Mountain (Episode #110)

V-me: Sat, Jun 2, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Make Me A Rainbow (Episode #109)

V-me: Fri, Jun 1, 2012 -- 8:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.