Donate

Yoga (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Aire Yoga #14 (Episode #114)

V-me: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #13 (Episode #113)

V-me: Tue, Oct 30, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #12 (Episode #112)

V-me: Mon, Oct 29, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #11 (Episode #111)

V-me: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #10 (Episode #110)

V-me: Fri, Oct 26, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #9 (Episode #109)

V-me: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #8 (Episode #108)

V-me: Wed, Oct 24, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #7 (Episode #107)

V-me: Tue, Oct 23, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #6 (Episode #106)

V-me: Mon, Oct 22, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #5 (Episode #105)

V-me: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #4 (Episode #104)

V-me: Fri, Oct 19, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #3 (Episode #103)

V-me: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #2 (Episode #102)

V-me: Wed, Oct 17, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #1 (Episode #101)

V-me: Tue, Oct 16, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #20 (Episode #120)

V-me: Mon, Oct 15, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #19 (Episode #119)

V-me: Sat, Oct 13, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #18 (Episode #118)

V-me: Fri, Oct 12, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #17 (Episode #117)

V-me: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #16 (Episode #116)

V-me: Wed, Oct 10, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #15 (Episode #115)

V-me: Tue, Oct 9, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #14 (Episode #114)

V-me: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #13 (Episode #113)

V-me: Sat, Oct 6, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #12 (Episode #112)

V-me: Fri, Oct 5, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #11 (Episode #111)

V-me: Thu, Oct 4, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #10 (Episode #110)

V-me: Wed, Oct 3, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #9 (Episode #109)

V-me: Tue, Oct 2, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Aire Yoga #8 (Episode #108)

V-me: Mon, Oct 1, 2012 -- 6:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.