Donate

Nature (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

In The Valley of the Wolves (Episode #2502)

V-me: Tue, Jul 30, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jul 31, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Silence of the Bees (Episode #2501)

V-me: Thu, Jul 25, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jul 26, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Dogs That Changed The World, Pt. 2 (Episode #2412)

V-me: Tue, Jul 23, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jul 24, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Dogs That Changed The World, Pt. 1 (Episode #2411)

V-me: Thu, Jul 18, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jul 19, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Raptor Force (Episode #2407)

V-me: Tue, Jul 16, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jul 17, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Rhinoceros (Episode #2405)

V-me: Thu, Jul 11, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jul 12, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Crime Scene Creatures (Episode #2313)

V-me: Tue, Jul 9, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jul 10, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

Oceans In Glass: Behind The Scenes of the Monterey Bay Aquarium (Episode #2302)

V-me: Thu, Jul 4, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jul 5, 2013 -- 3:00 AM

The Good, The Bad, and the Grizzly (Episode #2203)

V-me: Tue, Jul 2, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jul 3, 2013 -- 3:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.