Donate

Cyberchase (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

A World Without Zero (Episode #303)

V-me: Thu, Oct 31, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

A Whale of a Tale (Episode #208)

V-me: Thu, Oct 31, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Borg of the Ring (Episode #302)

V-me: Wed, Oct 30, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

The Eye of Rom (Episode #207)

V-me: Wed, Oct 30, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Ecohaven Cse (Episode #301)

V-me: Tue, Oct 29, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Mother's Day (Episode #206)

V-me: Tue, Oct 29, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Trick Or Treat (Episode #214)

V-me: Mon, Oct 28, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

All The Right Angles (Episode #205)

V-me: Mon, Oct 28, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Designing Mr. Perfect (Episode #503)

V-me: Sun, Oct 27, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

True Colors (Episode #204)

V-me: Sat, Oct 26, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Time to Cook (Episode #213)

V-me: Fri, Oct 25, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Harriet Hippo & The Mean Green (Episode #203)

V-me: Fri, Oct 25, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Guilty Party (Episode #212)

V-me: Thu, Oct 24, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Totally Rad (Episode #202)

V-me: Thu, Oct 24, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Wedding Scammer (Episode #211)

V-me: Wed, Oct 23, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Hugs & Witches (Episode #201)

V-me: Wed, Oct 23, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Raising The Bar (Episode #210)

V-me: Tue, Oct 22, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Out of Sync (Episode #126)

V-me: Tue, Oct 22, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Double Trouble (Episode #209)

V-me: Mon, Oct 21, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

A Battle of Equals (Episode #125)

V-me: Mon, Oct 21, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Clean Sweep (Episode #502)

V-me: Sun, Oct 20, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Size Me Up (Episode #124)

V-me: Sat, Oct 19, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Whale of a Tale (Episode #208)

V-me: Fri, Oct 18, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Fortress of Attitude (Episode #123)

V-me: Fri, Oct 18, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Eye of Rom (Episode #207)

V-me: Thu, Oct 17, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Model Behavior (Episode #122)

V-me: Thu, Oct 17, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Mother's Day (Episode #206)

V-me: Wed, Oct 16, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Less Than Zero (Episode #121)

V-me: Wed, Oct 16, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

All The Right Angles (Episode #205)

V-me: Tue, Oct 15, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Trading Places (Episode #120)

V-me: Tue, Oct 15, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

True Colors (Episode #204)

V-me: Mon, Oct 14, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Send in the Clones (Episode #119)

V-me: Mon, Oct 14, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

The Halloween Howl (Episode #501)

V-me: Sun, Oct 13, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Problem Solving In Shangri-La (Episode #118)

V-me: Sat, Oct 12, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Harriet Hippo & The Mean Green (Episode #203)

V-me: Fri, Oct 11, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Return to Sensible Flats (Episode #117)

V-me: Fri, Oct 11, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Totally Rad (Episode #202)

V-me: Thu, Oct 10, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Codename: Icky (Episode #116)

V-me: Thu, Oct 10, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Hugs & Witches (Episode #201)

V-me: Wed, Oct 9, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Find Those Gleamers! (Episode #115)

V-me: Wed, Oct 9, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Out of Sync (Episode #126)

V-me: Tue, Oct 8, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Cool It (Episode #114)

V-me: Tue, Oct 8, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Battle of Equals (Episode #125)

V-me: Mon, Oct 7, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Eureeka! (Episode #113)

V-me: Mon, Oct 7, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

A Tikiville Turkey Day (Episode #410)

V-me: Sun, Oct 6, 2013 -- 6:00 AM

Of All The Luck (Episode #112)

V-me: Sat, Oct 5, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Size Me Up (Episode #124)

V-me: Fri, Oct 4, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

A Day at the Spa (Episode #111)

V-me: Fri, Oct 4, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Fortress of Attitude (Episode #123)

V-me: Thu, Oct 3, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

The Secrets of Symmetria (Episode #110)

V-me: Thu, Oct 3, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Model Behavior (Episode #122)

V-me: Wed, Oct 2, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

Clock Like An Egyptian (Episode #109)

V-me: Wed, Oct 2, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Less Than Zero (Episode #121)

V-me: Tue, Oct 1, 2013 -- 10:30 AM

And They Counted Happily Ever After (Episode #108)

V-me: Tue, Oct 1, 2013 -- 7:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.