Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Pain Relief: Focusing On Hips (Episode #916H)

KQED Plus: Fri, Dec 29, 2017 -- 7:30 AM

Weight Loss: for Legs & Arms (Episode #915H)

KQED Plus: Thu, Dec 28, 2017 -- 7:30 AM

Pain Relief: Calf & Knee Strengthening (Episode #914H)

KQED Plus: Wed, Dec 27, 2017 -- 7:30 AM

Weight Loss: Strengthen Spine & Improve Posture (Episode #913H)

KQED Plus: Tue, Dec 26, 2017 -- 7:30 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderize Your Waist (Episode #911H)

KQED Plus: Mon, Dec 25, 2017 -- 7:30 AM

Pain Relief: for the Back (Episode #910H)

KQED Plus: Fri, Dec 22, 2017 -- 7:30 AM

Weight Loss: Posture Workout (Episode #909H)

KQED Plus: Thu, Dec 21, 2017 -- 7:30 AM

Pain Relief: Quad & Hips (Episode #908H)

KQED Plus: Wed, Dec 20, 2017 -- 7:30 AM

Weight Loss: Ab & Waist Strengthening (All Standing) (Episode #907H)

KQED Plus: Tue, Dec 19, 2017 -- 7:30 AM

Weight Loss: Focusing On Leg Work (Episode #906H)

KQED Plus: Mon, Dec 18, 2017 -- 7:30 AM

Pain Relief: Feet & Calf Healing (Episode #905H)

KQED Plus: Fri, Dec 15, 2017 -- 7:30 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Legs & Hips (Episode #904H)

KQED Life: Thu, Dec 14, 2017 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Hips & Legs (Episode #903H)

KQED Life: Wed, Dec 13, 2017 -- 8:00 AM

Pain Relief: Foot Pain Workout (Episode #902H)

KQED Life: Tue, Dec 12, 2017 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss: Slenderizing Your Core (Episode #901H)

KQED Life: Mon, Dec 11, 2017 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch & Strengthen Your Hips (Episode #827Z)

KQED Life: Sun, Dec 10, 2017 -- 8:00 AM

Strength & Flexibility of Hips (Episode #830Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Dec 8, 2017 -- 8:00 AM

Improve Posture & Flatten Abs (Episode #829Z)

KQED Life: Thu, Dec 7, 2017 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Your Bones (Episode #828Z)

KQED Life: Wed, Dec 6, 2017 -- 8:00 AM

Stretch & Strengthen Your Hips (Episode #827Z)

KQED Life: Tue, Dec 5, 2017 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss & Toning (Episode #826Z)

KQED Life: Mon, Dec 4, 2017 -- 8:00 AM

Feet & Ankles (Episode #825Z)

KQED Life: Fri, Dec 1, 2017 -- 8:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.