Donate

Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique Previous Broadcasts

Increase Your Energy (Episode #721)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Stress Relief (Episode #720)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Loosening Your Body Bar Workout (Episode #719)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #718)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss Workout (Episode #717)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Bone Strengthening (Episode #716)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Feet and Knees (Episode #715)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Standing Ab Workout (Episode #714)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Posture (Episode #713)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Relieve Aches and Pains (Episode #712)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Eccentrics Workout (Episode #711)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Strengthen Hips and Improve Balance (Episode #710)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Help Flatten Abs (Episode #709)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Flexibility of the Spine (Episode #708)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Full Body Workout (Episode #707)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Weight Loss and Training (Episode #706)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Toning The Entire Body (Episode #705)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Stretch and Strengthen The Hips (Episode #704)

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Loosen Your Upper Body (Episode #703)

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Slenderize Your Legs (Episode #702)

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Reverse The Aging Process (Episode #701)

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Posture (Episode #630)

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Focus on posture.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.