Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Core - Abs/Back - Version Three (Episode #127)

KQED Life: Sun, Mar 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Bridge, Navasana with Variations, Lotus.

Backbends - Version Two (Episode #130)

KQED Life: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Partner camel, Wheel, Bow and others.

Forward Folds - Version Two (Episode #129)

KQED Life: Thu, Mar 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Paschimottanasana, Upavishta Konasana, Janu, Triang, cow face, Double pigeon.

Breath (Episode #128)

KQED Life: Wed, Mar 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With cat rolls, Laura's Series, Jathara Parivarttanasana, Moon rise and others.

Core - Abs/Back - Version Three (Episode #127)

KQED Life: Tue, Mar 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Bridge, Navasana with Variations, Lotus.

Long Holds - Version Three (Episode #126)

KQED Life: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Side Plank, Charlie Chaplin, Supta Baddha Konasana, Camel.

Airplanes (Episode #122)

KQED Life: Sun, Mar 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Parsvokonasana Warrior I, II, and II with three arm positions.

Flow - Version Five (Episode #121)

KQED Life: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Sun salutation A, Sun salutation B, variations holding and with legs.

Abs and Arms (Episode #125)

KQED Life: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Cat Rolls with leg Variations, Elbow Stances.

Inversions (Episode #124)

KQED Life: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Head Stands, Sarvangasana, Shoulder Stands.

Standing Forward Folds (Episode #123)

KQED Life: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Standing Camel, Padahastasana, Parsvokonasana.

Airplanes (Episode #122)

KQED Life: Tue, Mar 19, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Parsvokonasana Warrior I, II, and II with three arm positions.

Flow - Version Five (Episode #121)

KQED Life: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Sun salutation A, Sun salutation B, variations holding and with legs.

Core - Abs/Back - Version Two (Episode #120)

KQED Life: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Forward Fold, Revolved Triangle, Shalabasana, and others.

Long Holds - Version Two (Episode #119)

KQED Life: Thu, Mar 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Forward fold, Raised Runner's Lunge, Crescent, and others.

Flow - Version Four (Episode #118)

KQED Life: Wed, Mar 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Sun salutation A, Sun salutation B, Vinyasa to down dog, Pigeon, and others.

Balancing Poses - Version Two (Episode #117)

KQED Life: Tue, Mar 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Navasana, Vyagrasana, Ashtanga, Eagle/Garudasana, and others.

Flow - Version Three (Episode #116)

KQED Life: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Sun salutation A, Sun salutation B, Warrior I, Triangle/Trikonasana, and others.

Twists/Spine (Episode #115)

KQED Life: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Marichyasana C, Crescent / Anjanyasana, Jathara Parivartanasana, and others.

Flow - Version Two (Episode #114)

KQED Life: Thu, Mar 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Warrior I & II, Vinyasa to Down Dog, and Toe grasp with Padangusthasana.

Abs (Episode #113)

KQED Life: Wed, Mar 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Plank, Supta Tadasana, Navasana, and others.

Hips - Version Two (Episode #112)

KQED Life: Tue, Mar 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Baddha Konasana, Supta Baddha Konasana, Pigeon, Vrkshasana, and others.

Backbends - Version One (Episode #111)

KQED Life: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Ustrasana, Vinyasa to Sphinx, Cobra, Chakrasana, and others.

Legs - Version Two (Episode #110)

KQED Life: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Upavishta Konasana, Ashtanga and Trikonasana.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.