Donate

Journal Previous Broadcasts

Episode #8195

KQED World: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8194

KQED World: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8193

KQED World: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8192

KQED World: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8191

KQED World: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8190

KQED World: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8189

KQED World: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8188

KQED World: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8187

KQED World: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8186

KQED World: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8185

KQED World: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8184

KQED World: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8183

KQED World: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8182

KQED World: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8181

KQED World: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.