Station City Date time
Arizona
UA-Cable Tucson Thu, Jul 21 8pm
UA-Cable Tucson Sat, Jul 23 5pm
California
KCET-28 Bakersfield Fri, Apr 15 10pm
KIXE-9 Chico Wed, Mar 30 5pm
KVPT-18 Fresno-Visalia Wed, Apr 20 11:30pm
KOCE-50 Huntington Beach Wed, Apr 20 8pm
KCET-28 Los Angeles-Palm Springs Fri, Apr 15 10pm
KQED-9 San Francisco-Salinas Fri, Apr 22 9pm
KQED-9 San Francisco-Salinas Sun, Apr 24 12pm
KQED-9 San Francisco-Salinas Sun, Apr 24 5pm
KTEH-54 San Jose Mon, Apr 18 9pm
KCET-28 Santa Barbara Fri, Apr 15 10pm
Colorado
KRMA-6 Denver Sun, Apr 24 11am
KRMJ Grand Junction Sun, Apr 24 11am
KTSC-8 Pueblo Sun, Apr 24 11am
District of Columbia
WETA-26 Washington Sun, Apr 17 6pm
WETA-DT Washington Sun, Apr 17 6pm
Florida
WPBT-2 Miami Wed, Apr 20 11pm
WEDU-3 Tampa Thu, Apr 21 2pm
Indiana
WIPB-49 Muncie Sat, Apr 23 9pm
WIPB-49 Muncie Mon, Apr 25 5am
Minnesota
KAWE-9 Bemidji Sat, Apr 16 10:30pm
KAWB-22 Brainerd Sat, Apr 16 10:30pm
Missouri
KCPT-19 Kansas City Sun, May 29 3pm
Nevada
KLVX-10 Las Vegas Sun, Apr 17 10pm
KLVX-10 Las Vegas Wed, Apr 20 8pm
KLUX Las Vegas Sun, Apr 17 10pm
KLUX Las Vegas Wed, Apr 20 8pm
KNPB-5 Reno Thu, Apr 21 9pm
Ohio
WBGU-27 Lima Sun, Apr 24 7pm
WCET-48 Cincinnati Sun, Apr 10 5pm
Oregon
KFTS-22 Klamath Falls Sun, Apr 17 1pm
KSYS-8 Medord Sun, Apr 17 1pm
Pennsylvania
WHYY-12 Philadelphia Sun, Apr 17 5pm
South Carolina
WEBA-14 Allendale Sat, Apr 23 6pm
WJWJ-16 Beaufort Sat, Apr 23 6pm
WITV-7 Charleston Sat, Apr 23 6pm
WRLK-35 Columbia Sat, Apr 23 6pm
WHMC-23 Conway & Florence Sat, Apr 23 6pm
WHMC-23 Florence Sat, Apr 23 6pm
WNTV-29 Greenville Sat, Apr 23 6pm
WNEH-38 Greenwood Sat, Apr 23 6pm
WNSC-30 Rock Hill Sat, Apr 23 6pm
WRET-49 Spartanburg Sat, Apr 23 6pm
WRJA-27 Sumter Sat, Apr 23 6pm
Tennessee
WNPT-8 Nashville Wed, Apr 27 11pm
Texas
KLRU-18 Austin-Victoria Mon, Apr 25 9pm
KUHT-8 Houston-Port Arthur Wed, Apr 20 10pm
Utah
KUED-7 Salt Lake City Sun, Apr 10 6pm
Washington
KCTS-9 Seattle Sat, Apr 9 11pm