Donate
KQED Newsroom

Video Archive

Fri, August 26, 2016

San Jose Police Shortage, California Jail Suicides, Bay Area Arts Preview

San Jose Police Shortage, California Jail Suicides, Bay Area Arts Preview

Fri, August 19, 2016

Proposition 61 - State Prescription Drug Pricing, California Wildfires, Josh Levs Interview

Proposition 61 - State Prescription Drug Pricing, California Wildfires, Josh Levs Interview

Fri, August 12, 2016

PG&E Verdict, Teacher Shortages, California Politics, Teen World Tech Champs

PG&E Verdict, Teacher Shortages, California Politics, Teen World Tech Champs

Fri, August 05, 2016

Special Education Discipline, Tracy Chou Interview, August Bay Area Arts Preview

Special Education Discipline, Tracy Chou Interview, August Bay Area Arts Preview

Fri, July 29, 2016

KQED Newsroom Special: Stand Up San Quentin

KQED Newsroom Special: Stand Up San Quentin

Fri, July 22, 2016

Race for the White House, Inspiring Young Readers, Oakland Sex Trafficking

Race for the White House, Inspiring Young Readers, Oakland Sex Trafficking

Fri, July 15, 2016

Race & Police Training, Roadblocks to Mental Health Services, Republican National Convention

Race & Police Training, Roadblocks to Mental Health Services, Republican National Convention

Fri, June 24, 2016

Libby Schaaf Defends Her Record, San Jose Homelessness, SF Pride

Libby Schaaf Defends Her Record, San Jose Homelessness, SF Pride

Fri, June 10, 2016

Brock Turner Case, End of Life Option Act, Threshold Choir, Primary Election Recap

Brock Turner Case, End of Life Option Act, Threshold Choir, Primary Election Recap

Fri, June 03, 2016

California Primary Election Roundtable, Bay Area Arts Preview

California Primary Election Roundtable, Bay Area Arts Preview

 
Become a KQED sponsor

Video Archive

Episodes by Date

Calendar is loading...
Loading...

Latest from KQED's News Fix Blog

    sorry, this feed is currently not available