Donate

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Ep. #60 (#60) Duration: 24:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jul 7, 2015 -- 10:30am
  • V-me: Sun, Jul 26, 2015 -- 9:00am Remind me
  • V-me: Mon, Aug 31, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Anemia durante el Embarazo (#37) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jul 8, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #61 (#61) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Perder Embarazo. (#38) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jul 10, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Primeras Horas Del Bebe (#49) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Ep. #58 (#58) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Jul 12, 2015 -- 9:00am Remind me
  • V-me: Wed, Aug 26, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Bebe Prematuro (#39) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jul 13, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #62 (#62) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Bebes Con Miedo (#40) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jul 15, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #63 (#63) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jul 16, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me
  • V-me: Sun, Aug 16, 2015 -- 9:00am Remind me

Alergia A La Leche (#41) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jul 17, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ejercicios Para Un Parto Relajado (#50) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Ep. #59 (#59) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Jul 19, 2015 -- 9:00am Remind me
  • V-me: Fri, Aug 28, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Como Hablar De Sexualidad A Los Ni?os (#42) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jul 20, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #64 (#64) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jul 21, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me
  • V-me: Sun, Aug 23, 2015 -- 9:00am Remind me

Pesadillas Durante El Embarazo (#43) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jul 22, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #65 (#65) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jul 23, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me
  • V-me: Sun, Aug 30, 2015 -- 9:00am Remind me

Embarazo En La Adolescencia (#44) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jul 24, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Emociones durante el embarazo (#51) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Jul 25, 2015 -- 7:00am Remind me
  • V-me: Mon, Aug 10, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Hemorragias Embarazo (#45) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Jul 27, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #66 (#66) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Jul 28, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Problemas Para Concebir (#46) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Jul 29, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #67 (#67) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Jul 30, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Calendario Vacunaci?n (#47) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Jul 31, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Canciones Para Estimular Al Bebe (#52) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Cascos En La Cabeza (#48) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Aug 3, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #68 (#68) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 4, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #69 (#69) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 6, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #53 (#53) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

Ep. #70 (#70) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 11, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #71 (#71) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 13, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #54 (#54) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Aug 15, 2015 -- 7:00am Remind me
  • V-me: Mon, Aug 17, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #72 (#72) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 18, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #55 (#55) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Aug 19, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me
  • V-me: Sat, Aug 22, 2015 -- 7:00am Remind me

Ep. #73 (#73) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Aug 20, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #56 (#56) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Aug 21, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me
  • V-me: Sat, Aug 29, 2015 -- 7:00am Remind me

Ep. #57 (#57) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Aug 24, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me

Ep. #74 (#74) Duration: 26:00 STEREO (Secondary audio: Spanish)

Upcoming Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Aug 25, 2015 -- 10:30am Remind me
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too