Donate

Planeta Feroz: Wonderful World (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Sea Creatures 2 (Episode #36)

V-me: Mon, Mar 30, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 31, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Ancient Cultures Part 2 (Episode #4)

V-me: Sun, Mar 29, 2015 -- 4:30 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Mar 29, 2015 -- 1:00 PM

Ancient Cultures Part 1 (Episode #3)

V-me: Sun, Mar 29, 2015 -- 4:00 AM

Ww Sea Creatures 1 (Episode #35)

V-me: Fri, Mar 27, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Nature's Fury 2 (Episode #34)

V-me: Thu, Mar 26, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 27, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Nature's Fury 1 (Episode #33)

V-me: Wed, Mar 25, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 26, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Natural Wonders 2 (Episode #32)

V-me: Tue, Mar 24, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 25, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Natural Wonders 1 (Episode #31)

V-me: Mon, Mar 23, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 24, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Ancient Cultures Part 1 (Episode #3)

V-me: Sun, Mar 22, 2015 -- 1:00 PM

All American Animals Part 2 (Episode #2)

V-me: Sun, Mar 22, 2015 -- 4:30 AM

All American Animals Part 1 (Episode #1)

V-me: Sun, Mar 22, 2015 -- 4:00 AM

Este serie le permitir? conocer todo acerca de los lugares m?s espectaculares de la Tierra, su civilizaciones y culturas. Un Mundo Maravilloso es el entorno perfecto para quien buscan emoci?n.

Mgnificant Beast 2 (Episode #30)

V-me: Fri, Mar 20, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 21, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Magnificant Beast 1 (Episode #29)

V-me: Thu, Mar 19, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 20, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Living Dinosaurus 2 (Episode #28)

V-me: Wed, Mar 18, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 19, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Living Dinosaurus 1 (Episode #27)

V-me: Tue, Mar 17, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 18, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Ww Hot Creatures 2 (Episode #26)

V-me: Mon, Mar 16, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 17, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

All American Animals Part 2 (Episode #2)

V-me: Sun, Mar 15, 2015 -- 1:00 PM

Hot Creatures 1 (Episode #25)

V-me: Fri, Mar 13, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 14, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Dangerous Animals 2 (Episode #24)

V-me: Thu, Mar 12, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 13, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Dangerous Animals (Episode #23)

V-me: Wed, Mar 11, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 12, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Cool Creatures 2 (Episode #22)

V-me: Tue, Mar 10, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 11, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Cool Creatures 1 (Episode #21)

V-me: Mon, Mar 9, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 10, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

All American Animals Part 1 (Episode #1)

V-me: Sun, Mar 8, 2015 -- 1:00 PM

Este serie le permitir? conocer todo acerca de los lugares m?s espectaculares de la Tierra, su civilizaciones y culturas. Un Mundo Maravilloso es el entorno perfecto para quien buscan emoci?n.

Bugs Part 2 (Episode #20)

V-me: Fri, Mar 6, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Mar 7, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Bugs Part 1 (Episode #19)

V-me: Thu, Mar 5, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Mar 6, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Bizarre Creatures, Part 2 (Episode #18)

V-me: Wed, Mar 4, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Mar 5, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Bizarre Creatures, Part 1 (Episode #17)

V-me: Tue, Mar 3, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Mar 4, 2015 -- 2:30 AM

Big Bites Part2 (Episode #16)

V-me: Mon, Mar 2, 2015 -- 7:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Mar 3, 2015 -- 2:30 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too