Donate

Mis Doctores (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Enfermedades Respiratorias (Episode #1)

V-me: Mon, Sep 30, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Eutanasia (Episode #9)

V-me: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Dietas Absurdas (Episode #39)

V-me: Fri, Sep 27, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Deficit de Atenci?n (Episode #38)

V-me: Wed, Sep 25, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Acne (Episode #37)

V-me: Mon, Sep 23, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Envenenamiento (Episode #8)

V-me: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Epilepsia (Episode #36)

V-me: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Celos (Episode #35)

V-me: Wed, Sep 18, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Lunares (Episode #34)

V-me: Mon, Sep 16, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Rellenos Toxinas y Gluteos (Episode #7)

V-me: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Inseminaci?n Artificial/ Infertilidad (Episode #33)

V-me: Fri, Sep 13, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

C?ncer de Mama (Episode #32)

V-me: Wed, Sep 11, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Bipolaridad (Episode #31)

V-me: Mon, Sep 9, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Antienvejecimiento (Episode #6)

V-me: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 -- 11:00 AM

Esquizofrenia (Episode #30)

V-me: Fri, Sep 6, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Panico (Episode #29)

V-me: Wed, Sep 4, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Reducci?n de Mamas (Episode #28)

V-me: Mon, Sep 2, 2013 -- 11:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too