Donate

Doctor's Diary (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Hooray: Finally Like Love Sickness! - Part 1 (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Yippee: Even More Arse, Even Less Sex! (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Oct 29, 2012 -- 10:01 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 30, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Hooray: Finally Like Love Sickness! - Part 1 (Episode #9)

V-me: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Desperately Seeking Happy Ending (Episode #8)

V-me: Wed, Oct 24, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Hooray: Finally Like Love Sickness! - Part 2 (Episode #10)

V-me: Mon, Oct 22, 2012 -- 10:01 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 23, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Desperately Seeking Happy Ending (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Oct 21, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Nuns Are Women Too (Episode #7)

V-me: Wed, Oct 17, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Hooray: Finally Like Love Sickness! - Part 1 (Episode #9)

V-me: Mon, Oct 15, 2012 -- 10:01 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 16, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Nuns Are Women Too (Episode #7)

V-me: Sun, Oct 14, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Ladies at the Doctors' Ball (Episode #6)

V-me: Wed, Oct 10, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Desperately Seeking Happy Ending (Episode #8)

V-me: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 -- 10:01 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Tue, Oct 9, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Ladies at the Doctors' Ball (Episode #6)

V-me: Sun, Oct 7, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

But Dr. Kaan Is So Cuuute! (Episode #5)

V-me: Wed, Oct 3, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 4, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Nuns Are Women Too (Episode #7)

V-me: Mon, Oct 1, 2012 -- 10:01 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Tue, Oct 2, 2012 -- 1:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • early Thurs 9/29 1am-6am: planned KQET/DT25 outage

      (DT25-1 through DT25-3) Late Wed/early Thurs 9/29 1am, the KQET DT25 transmitter will be turned off for maintenance and electrical upgrades. The plan is that the signal should be restored at approximately 6am. Most Over the Air TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter is turned back on. However, a few viewers may […]

    • early Mon 9/26: planned KQEH/DT54 Over the Air outage

      UPDATE: This morning’s maintenance took place at 8:36am, with the signal restored at 8:45am. (DT54-1 through DT54-5) At some point early Monday morning Sept 26th (before 9am), the KQEH transmitter will be turned off for about 10 minutes for maintenance. Because of the short duration, most TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter […]

    • early Tues 9/13: KQEH DT54 (KQED Plus) planned overnight outage

      UPDATE: power was restored at 6:45am Tuesday. Most TVs will restore the channels automatically, but a few viewers may need to do a rescan. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – (DT54-1 through 54-5) late Monday/early Tuesday 9/13 The DT54 Over the Air signal will be […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too