Donate

Doctor's Diary (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Hooray: Finally Like Love Sickness! - Part 1 (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Yippee: Even More Arse, Even Less Sex! (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Oct 29, 2012 -- 10:01 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 30, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Hooray: Finally Like Love Sickness! - Part 1 (Episode #9)

V-me: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Desperately Seeking Happy Ending (Episode #8)

V-me: Wed, Oct 24, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Hooray: Finally Like Love Sickness! - Part 2 (Episode #10)

V-me: Mon, Oct 22, 2012 -- 10:01 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 23, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Desperately Seeking Happy Ending (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Oct 21, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Nuns Are Women Too (Episode #7)

V-me: Wed, Oct 17, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Hooray: Finally Like Love Sickness! - Part 1 (Episode #9)

V-me: Mon, Oct 15, 2012 -- 10:01 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Tue, Oct 16, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Nuns Are Women Too (Episode #7)

V-me: Sun, Oct 14, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Ladies at the Doctors' Ball (Episode #6)

V-me: Wed, Oct 10, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Desperately Seeking Happy Ending (Episode #8)

V-me: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 -- 10:01 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Tue, Oct 9, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Ladies at the Doctors' Ball (Episode #6)

V-me: Sun, Oct 7, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

But Dr. Kaan Is So Cuuute! (Episode #5)

V-me: Wed, Oct 3, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 4, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Nuns Are Women Too (Episode #7)

V-me: Mon, Oct 1, 2012 -- 10:01 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 5:00 AM
  • V-me: Tue, Oct 2, 2012 -- 1:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Wed 11/30: planned momentary outages of DT54 over the air signal

      (this is a continuation of the work originally announced for 11/28, which was not completed on Tuesday.) At some point during the morning of Wednesday Nov. 30th, the KQEH transmitter will switch from its main antenna to the auxillary one, to allow for the safety of workers doing maintenance for another TV station on the […]

    • Tues 11/29: DT54 Over the Air Signal restored

      Repairs have been completed on today’s transmitter issue, and the signals for DT54.1 through 54.5 have been restored.

    • Tues 11/29: DT54 Over the Air signal currently down

      (DT54.1 through 54.5) During the course of the work described below, which necessitated moving our outgoing signal from the main antenna to the auxillary antenna, the transmitter suddenly shut down. As of 3:30pm Tues, we do not have an estimated time for repair and return of the Over the Air signals for DT54.1 through 54.5

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too