Donate

Restos y Derechos Previous Broadcasts

Under The Radar (Episode #5)

V-me: Wed, Apr 30, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Episode #63

V-me: Tue, Apr 29, 2014 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #56

V-me: Sun, Apr 27, 2014 -- 5:00 PM

Episode #63

V-me: Sun, Apr 27, 2014 -- 1:00 AM

Through The Storm (Episode #8)

V-me: Sat, Apr 26, 2014 -- 6:00 PM

Episode #57

V-me: Fri, Apr 25, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 26, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Armas (Episode #30)

V-me: Thu, Apr 24, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 25, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Irukandji (Episode #4)

V-me: Wed, Apr 23, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Apr 24, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #62

V-me: Tue, Apr 22, 2014 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #55

V-me: Sun, Apr 20, 2014 -- 5:00 PM

Episode #62

V-me: Sun, Apr 20, 2014 -- 1:00 AM

Rescue Me (Episode #7)

V-me: Sat, Apr 19, 2014 -- 6:00 PM

Episode #56

V-me: Fri, Apr 18, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 19, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Mu?ecas Chinas (Episode #29)

V-me: Thu, Apr 17, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 18, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Ghost of Things Past (Episode #3)

V-me: Wed, Apr 16, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Apr 17, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #61

V-me: Tue, Apr 15, 2014 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #54

V-me: Sun, Apr 13, 2014 -- 5:00 PM

Episode #61

V-me: Sun, Apr 13, 2014 -- 1:00 AM

Precious Cargo (Episode #6)

V-me: Sat, Apr 12, 2014 -- 6:00 PM

Episode #55

V-me: Fri, Apr 11, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 12, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Negocios muy monos (Episode #28)

V-me: Thu, Apr 10, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 11, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

What Lies Beneath (Episode #2)

V-me: Wed, Apr 9, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Apr 10, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #60

V-me: Tue, Apr 8, 2014 -- 11:00 PM

Episode #53

V-me: Sun, Apr 6, 2014 -- 5:00 PM

Episode #60

V-me: Sun, Apr 6, 2014 -- 1:00 AM

Under The Radar (Episode #5)

V-me: Sat, Apr 5, 2014 -- 6:00 PM

Episode #54

V-me: Fri, Apr 4, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 5, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Atrapar y Soltar (Episode #27)

V-me: Thu, Apr 3, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 4, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Welcome Aboard (Episode #1)

V-me: Wed, Apr 2, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Apr 3, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Secuelas de Guerra (Episode #59)

V-me: Tue, Apr 1, 2014 -- 11:00 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Scheduled Maintenance 8/21-8/25

      Next week, Sutro Tower will be switching most stations to their auxiliary antennas. KQED TV will be at half power on the lower auxiliary antenna, this will affect some of our Over The Air viewers. Maintenance is scheduled on August 21-25 from 9am through 4pm daily. Thank you for your patience!

    • 6/22-23 Ch9 & Ch54 Virtual ID issues

      (DT9-1 thru 9-3, and DT54-1 thru 54-5) KQED experienced a major technical issue with our Virtual ID info in our signals for DT9 and DT54, beginning apx 4pm Thursday 6/22, which was resolved apx 11am Friday 6/23. As background, almost every TV station in the Bay Area now transmits on a frequency which is different […]

    • 2/22/17: Fremont Peak tower transmissions, including KQET DT25

      (DT25.1 through 25.3) Recent storms have taken out dozens of trees on Fremont Peak, which in turn have taken down power lines leading to the transmission tower located on the peak. It has been running on generators for several days, and regular trips are scheduled to re-fuel those generators with gas. However, the truck has […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

(starts Jan 16, 2017)
Channel
54.4, 25.3
XFINITY 192
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of arts, food, gardening, how-to, and travel.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.5
XFINITY 190
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of non-fiction programs including public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.