Donate

Restos y Derechos Previous Broadcasts

Salvaguarda (Episode #36)

V-me: Fri, Nov 29, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 30, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Under The Hammer (Episode #9)

V-me: Thu, Nov 28, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Nov 29, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #41

V-me: Tue, Nov 26, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Media Vida (Episode #34)

V-me: Sun, Nov 24, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Episode #41

V-me: Sun, Nov 24, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Perlas para los cerdos (Episode #35)

V-me: Fri, Nov 22, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 23, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Through The Storm (Episode #8)

V-me: Thu, Nov 21, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Nov 22, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #40

V-me: Tue, Nov 19, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Ma?ana de un cielo rojo (Episode #33)

V-me: Sun, Nov 17, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Episode #40

V-me: Sun, Nov 17, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Media Vida (Episode #34)

V-me: Fri, Nov 15, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 16, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Rescue Me (Episode #7)

V-me: Thu, Nov 14, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Nov 15, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #39

V-me: Tue, Nov 12, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Ahhh Querido Dan (Episode #32)

V-me: Sun, Nov 10, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Episode #39

V-me: Sun, Nov 10, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Ma?ana de un cielo rojo (Episode #33)

V-me: Fri, Nov 8, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 9, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Precious Cargo (Episode #6)

V-me: Thu, Nov 7, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Nov 8, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #38

V-me: Tue, Nov 5, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Red Fantasma (Episode #31)

V-me: Sun, Nov 3, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Episode #38

V-me: Sun, Nov 3, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Ahhh Querido Dan (Episode #32)

V-me: Fri, Nov 1, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 2, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Under The Radar (Episode #5)

V-me: Fri, Nov 1, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too