Donate

Restos y Derechos Previous Broadcasts

Chinese Whispers (Episode #11)

V-me: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Irukandji (Episode #4)

V-me: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Chinese Whispers (Episode #11)

V-me: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Under The Radar (Episode #5)

V-me: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #46

V-me: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Damage Control (Episode #10)

V-me: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Ghost of Things Past (Episode #3)

V-me: Sun, Apr 21, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Damage Control (Episode #10)

V-me: Sun, Apr 21, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Irukandji (Episode #4)

V-me: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #45

V-me: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Under The Hammer (Episode #9)

V-me: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

What Lies Beneath (Episode #2)

V-me: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Under The Hammer (Episode #9)

V-me: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

Ghost of Things Past (Episode #3)

V-me: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #44

V-me: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Through The Storm (Episode #8)

V-me: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Welcome Aboard (Episode #1)

V-me: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 5:00 PM

Through The Storm (Episode #8)

V-me: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 1:00 AM

What Lies Beneath (Episode #2)

V-me: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #43

V-me: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 12:00 AM

Rescue Me (Episode #7)

V-me: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 11:00 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Comcast/Xfinity Ch10 audio, Monday 7/20 evening

      UPDATE: Comcast was able to resolve their technical glitch apx 10:45pm * * * * * We are aware that at least during the early part of the evening of Monday 7/20, the audio is out of sync on Comcast/Xfinity channel 10, their basic cable service. This problem still exists as of 8:10pm. We have […]

    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too