Donate

Restos y Derechos Previous Broadcasts

Amigos, Cerca; Enemigos, M?s Cerca (Episode #25)

V-me: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

Una Carrera Brillante (Episode #24)

V-me: Thu, Nov 22, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

Reglas de Abordaje (Episode #23)

V-me: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

L?nea de Sombra (Episode #22)

V-me: Thu, Nov 8, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #21

V-me: Thu, Nov 1, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 -- 12:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    sorry, this feed is currently not available

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too