Donate

Comisario Rex (Vme) Previous Broadcasts

Episode #69

V-me: Tue, Apr 29, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Apr 30, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #65

V-me: Sun, Apr 27, 2014 -- 6:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Apr 28, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

Episode #61

V-me: Sat, Apr 26, 2014 -- 7:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Apr 27, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

Episode #106

V-me: Thu, Apr 24, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 25, 2014 -- 11:00 PM
  • V-me: Fri, Apr 25, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #68

V-me: Tue, Apr 22, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Apr 23, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #64

V-me: Sun, Apr 20, 2014 -- 6:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Apr 21, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

Muerte En La Carcel (Episode #60)

V-me: Sat, Apr 19, 2014 -- 7:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Apr 20, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

Episode #105

V-me: Thu, Apr 17, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 18, 2014 -- 11:00 PM
  • V-me: Fri, Apr 18, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #67

V-me: Tue, Apr 15, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Apr 16, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #63

V-me: Sun, Apr 13, 2014 -- 6:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Apr 14, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

Las Palomas Del Mal (Episode #59)

V-me: Sat, Apr 12, 2014 -- 7:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Apr 13, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

Episode #104

V-me: Thu, Apr 10, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 11, 2014 -- 11:00 PM
  • V-me: Fri, Apr 11, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #66

V-me: Tue, Apr 8, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Apr 9, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #62

V-me: Sun, Apr 6, 2014 -- 6:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Apr 7, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

La Maldicion De La Momia (Episode #58)

V-me: Sat, Apr 5, 2014 -- 7:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Apr 6, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

Episode #103

V-me: Thu, Apr 3, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 4, 2014 -- 11:00 PM
  • V-me: Fri, Apr 4, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #65

V-me: Tue, Apr 1, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Apr 28, 2014 -- 3:00 AM
  • V-me: Wed, Apr 2, 2014 -- 12:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too