Donate

Comisario Rex (Vme) Previous Broadcasts

Episode #69

V-me: Tue, Apr 29, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Apr 30, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #65

V-me: Sun, Apr 27, 2014 -- 6:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Apr 28, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

Episode #61

V-me: Sat, Apr 26, 2014 -- 7:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Apr 27, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

Episode #106

V-me: Thu, Apr 24, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 25, 2014 -- 11:00 PM
  • V-me: Fri, Apr 25, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #68

V-me: Tue, Apr 22, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Apr 23, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #64

V-me: Sun, Apr 20, 2014 -- 6:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Apr 21, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

Muerte En La Carcel (Episode #60)

V-me: Sat, Apr 19, 2014 -- 7:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Apr 20, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

Episode #105

V-me: Thu, Apr 17, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 18, 2014 -- 11:00 PM
  • V-me: Fri, Apr 18, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #67

V-me: Tue, Apr 15, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Apr 16, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #63

V-me: Sun, Apr 13, 2014 -- 6:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Apr 14, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

Las Palomas Del Mal (Episode #59)

V-me: Sat, Apr 12, 2014 -- 7:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Apr 13, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

Episode #104

V-me: Thu, Apr 10, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 11, 2014 -- 11:00 PM
  • V-me: Fri, Apr 11, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #66

V-me: Tue, Apr 8, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Wed, Apr 9, 2014 -- 12:00 AM

Episode #62

V-me: Sun, Apr 6, 2014 -- 6:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Apr 7, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

La Maldicion De La Momia (Episode #58)

V-me: Sat, Apr 5, 2014 -- 7:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Apr 6, 2014 -- 3:00 AM

Episode #103

V-me: Thu, Apr 3, 2014 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Fri, Apr 4, 2014 -- 11:00 PM
  • V-me: Fri, Apr 4, 2014 -- 5:00 AM

Episode #65

V-me: Tue, Apr 1, 2014 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Mon, Apr 28, 2014 -- 3:00 AM
  • V-me: Wed, Apr 2, 2014 -- 12:00 AM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too