Donate

Everything's Rosie (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

The Greatest Show in the Garden (Episode #21)

V-me: Fri, Jul 20, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

When Did You Last See Your Nest? (Episode #20)

V-me: Thu, Jul 19, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Super Will (Episode #19)

V-me: Wed, Jul 18, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Looking After Little Bear (Episode #18)

V-me: Tue, Jul 17, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Skipping Bears, Talking Trees and Knitted Nests (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Jul 16, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Oakley and the Big Sneeze (Episode #16)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

The Call of the Wild (Episode #15)

V-me: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Bossy Bluebird (Episode #14)

V-me: Thu, Jul 12, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

The Slowest Race That Ever There Was (Episode #13)

V-me: Wed, Jul 11, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

How Holly Got Her Groove Back (Episode #12)

V-me: Tue, Jul 10, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

How Rosie Mislaid Her Raggles (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Jul 9, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

The Mystery of the Four Feathers (Episode #10)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Little Bear (Episode #9)

V-me: Fri, Jul 6, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Things That Go Glug in the Night (Episode #8)

V-me: Thu, Jul 5, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Raggles The Reporter (Episode #7)

V-me: Wed, Jul 4, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

The Curious Story of Holly and the Four Bears (Episode #6)

V-me: Tue, Jul 3, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

From Little Acorns Great Oakleys Will Sleep (Episode #5)

V-me: Mon, Jul 2, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too