Donate

Everything's Rosie (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

The Greatest Show in the Garden (Episode #21)

V-me: Fri, Jul 20, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

When Did You Last See Your Nest? (Episode #20)

V-me: Thu, Jul 19, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Super Will (Episode #19)

V-me: Wed, Jul 18, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Looking After Little Bear (Episode #18)

V-me: Tue, Jul 17, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Skipping Bears, Talking Trees and Knitted Nests (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Jul 16, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Oakley and the Big Sneeze (Episode #16)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

The Call of the Wild (Episode #15)

V-me: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Bossy Bluebird (Episode #14)

V-me: Thu, Jul 12, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

The Slowest Race That Ever There Was (Episode #13)

V-me: Wed, Jul 11, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

How Holly Got Her Groove Back (Episode #12)

V-me: Tue, Jul 10, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

How Rosie Mislaid Her Raggles (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Jul 9, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

The Mystery of the Four Feathers (Episode #10)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Little Bear (Episode #9)

V-me: Fri, Jul 6, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Things That Go Glug in the Night (Episode #8)

V-me: Thu, Jul 5, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Raggles The Reporter (Episode #7)

V-me: Wed, Jul 4, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

The Curious Story of Holly and the Four Bears (Episode #6)

V-me: Tue, Jul 3, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

From Little Acorns Great Oakleys Will Sleep (Episode #5)

V-me: Mon, Jul 2, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • KQED most channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Wed 1/14 midnight-3am

      (includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with most paid signal providers) We will be doing maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Tues/early Wed 1/14. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Wednesday, and should be done in 2-3 hours, perhaps sooner. This will result in all […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too