Donate

Everything's Rosie (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

The Greatest Show in the Garden (Episode #21)

V-me: Fri, Jul 20, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

When Did You Last See Your Nest? (Episode #20)

V-me: Thu, Jul 19, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Super Will (Episode #19)

V-me: Wed, Jul 18, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Looking After Little Bear (Episode #18)

V-me: Tue, Jul 17, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Skipping Bears, Talking Trees and Knitted Nests (Episode #17)

V-me: Mon, Jul 16, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Oakley and the Big Sneeze (Episode #16)

V-me: Sat, Jul 14, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

The Call of the Wild (Episode #15)

V-me: Fri, Jul 13, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Bossy Bluebird (Episode #14)

V-me: Thu, Jul 12, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

The Slowest Race That Ever There Was (Episode #13)

V-me: Wed, Jul 11, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

How Holly Got Her Groove Back (Episode #12)

V-me: Tue, Jul 10, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

How Rosie Mislaid Her Raggles (Episode #11)

V-me: Mon, Jul 9, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

The Mystery of the Four Feathers (Episode #10)

V-me: Sat, Jul 7, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Little Bear (Episode #9)

V-me: Fri, Jul 6, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Things That Go Glug in the Night (Episode #8)

V-me: Thu, Jul 5, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Raggles The Reporter (Episode #7)

V-me: Wed, Jul 4, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

The Curious Story of Holly and the Four Bears (Episode #6)

V-me: Tue, Jul 3, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

From Little Acorns Great Oakleys Will Sleep (Episode #5)

V-me: Mon, Jul 2, 2012 -- 10:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too