Donate

Alarm for Cobra (Vme) Previous Broadcasts

Laura's Decision (Episode #31)

V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 7:00 PM

Against Every Rule (Episode #44)

V-me: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 29, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Laura's Decision (Episode #31)

V-me: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Sep 30, 2012 -- 7:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

Lethal Parole (Episode #30)

V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 7:00 PM

Nemesis (Episode #43)

V-me: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 22, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Lethal Parole (Episode #30)

V-me: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Sep 23, 2012 -- 7:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

The Second Chance (Episode #29)

V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 7:00 PM

A Matter of Life and Death Pt2 (Episode #42)

V-me: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 15, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

The Second Chance (Episode #29)

V-me: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Sep 16, 2012 -- 7:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

Flashback (Episode #28)

V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 7:00 PM

A Matter of Life and Death Pt1 (Episode #41)

V-me: Fri, Sep 7, 2012 -- 3:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Sep 8, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Flashback (Episode #28)

V-me: Wed, Sep 5, 2012 -- 8:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Sep 9, 2012 -- 7:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Sep 6, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

Matter of Trust (Episode #27)

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sun, Sep 2, 2012 -- 7:00 PM

With The Best Intentions (Episode #40)

V-me: Sat, Sep 1, 2012 -- 5:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Scheduled Maintenance 8/21-8/25

      Next week, Sutro Tower will be switching most stations to their auxiliary antennas. KQED TV will be at half power on the lower auxiliary antenna, this will affect some of our Over The Air viewers. Maintenance is scheduled on August 21-25 from 9am through 4pm daily. Thank you for your patience!

    • 6/22-23 Ch9 & Ch54 Virtual ID issues

      (DT9-1 thru 9-3, and DT54-1 thru 54-5) KQED experienced a major technical issue with our Virtual ID info in our signals for DT9 and DT54, beginning apx 4pm Thursday 6/22, which was resolved apx 11am Friday 6/23. As background, almost every TV station in the Bay Area now transmits on a frequency which is different […]

    • 2/22/17: Fremont Peak tower transmissions, including KQET DT25

      (DT25.1 through 25.3) Recent storms have taken out dozens of trees on Fremont Peak, which in turn have taken down power lines leading to the transmission tower located on the peak. It has been running on generators for several days, and regular trips are scheduled to re-fuel those generators with gas. However, the truck has […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

(starts Jan 16, 2017)
Channel
54.4, 25.3
XFINITY 192
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of arts, food, gardening, how-to, and travel.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.5
XFINITY 190
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of non-fiction programs including public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.