Donate

Bob The Builder (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Being Yourself (Episode #1709)

V-me: Sun, Jun 30, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Having Fun (Episode #1708)

V-me: Sat, Jun 29, 2013 -- 9:30 AM

Scratch and the Dream Home (Episode #1806)

V-me: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Roley and the Fox (Episode #1805)

V-me: Mon, Jun 24, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Having Fun (Episode #1708)

V-me: Sun, Jun 23, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Fun at the Beach (Episode #1707)

V-me: Sat, Jun 22, 2013 -- 9:30 AM

Whizzy Dizzy (Episode #1804)

V-me: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Muck's Track to Trouble (Episode #1803)

V-me: Mon, Jun 17, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Fun at the Beach (Episode #1707)

V-me: Sun, Jun 16, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Staying Cool (Episode #1706)

V-me: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 -- 9:30 AM

Rubble and the Seagull Surprise (Episode #1802)

V-me: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Lofty and the Diggers Three (Episode #1801)

V-me: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Staying Cool (Episode #1706)

V-me: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Being Your Best (Episode #1705)

V-me: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 -- 9:30 AM

Part of the Team (Episode #1710)

V-me: Fri, Jun 7, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Being Yourself (Episode #1709)

V-me: Mon, Jun 3, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Being Your Best (Episode #1705)

V-me: Sun, Jun 2, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Compromise & Competition (Episode #1704)

V-me: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 -- 9:30 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too