Donate

Bob The Builder (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Scratch and the Dream Home (Episode #1806)

V-me: Sun, Mar 31, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Roley and the Fox (Episode #1805)

V-me: Sat, Mar 30, 2013 -- 9:30 AM

Part of the Team (Episode #1710)

V-me: Fri, Mar 29, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Being Yourself (Episode #1709)

V-me: Mon, Mar 25, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Roley and the Fox (Episode #1805)

V-me: Sun, Mar 24, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Whizzy Dizzy (Episode #1804)

V-me: Sat, Mar 23, 2013 -- 9:30 AM

Having Fun (Episode #1708)

V-me: Fri, Mar 22, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Fun at the Beach (Episode #1707)

V-me: Mon, Mar 18, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Whizzy Dizzy (Episode #1804)

V-me: Sun, Mar 17, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Muck's Track to Trouble (Episode #1803)

V-me: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 -- 9:30 AM

Staying Cool (Episode #1706)

V-me: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Being Your Best (Episode #1705)

V-me: Mon, Mar 11, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Muck's Track to Trouble (Episode #1803)

V-me: Sun, Mar 10, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Rubble and the Seagull Surprise (Episode #1802)

V-me: Sat, Mar 9, 2013 -- 9:30 AM

Compromise & Competition (Episode #1704)

V-me: Fri, Mar 8, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Being Helpful (Episode #1703)

V-me: Mon, Mar 4, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Rubble and the Seagull Surprise (Episode #1802)

V-me: Sun, Mar 3, 2013 -- 8:00 AM

Lofty and the Diggers Three (Episode #1801)

V-me: Sat, Mar 2, 2013 -- 9:30 AM

Fun at Work (Episode #1702)

V-me: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 -- 9:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too