Donate

Bob The Builder (V-Me) Previous Broadcasts

Scratch and the Dream Home (Episode #1806)

V-me: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Roley and the Fox (Episode #1805)

V-me: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Scrambler and the Clue (Episode #1808)

V-me: Sun, Nov 25, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Super Scrambler (Episode #1807)

V-me: Sat, Nov 24, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Whizzy Dizzy (Episode #1804)

V-me: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Muck's Track to Trouble (Episode #1803)

V-me: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Super Scrambler (Episode #1807)

V-me: Sun, Nov 18, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Scratch and the Dream Home (Episode #1806)

V-me: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Rubble and the Seagull Surprise (Episode #1802)

V-me: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Lofty and the Diggers Three (Episode #1801)

V-me: Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Scratch and the Dream Home (Episode #1806)

V-me: Sun, Nov 11, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Roley and the Fox (Episode #1805)

V-me: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Part of the Team (Episode #1710)

V-me: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Being Yourself (Episode #1709)

V-me: Mon, Nov 5, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Roley and the Fox (Episode #1805)

V-me: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 -- 8:00 AM

Whizzy Dizzy (Episode #1804)

V-me: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 -- 9:30 AM

Having Fun (Episode #1708)

V-me: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 -- 9:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9 planned, very short outages, Tues 4/15 (& possibly Wed 4/16)

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) KQED DT9′s Over the Air (OTA) signal from Sutro Tower will experience a few extremely brief outages on Tuesday 4/15 between 10am and 5pm (and possibly on Wed 4/16 if the work cannot be completed in 1 day). Each outage should be measurable in seconds (not minutes). This work will not affect […]

    • KQET DT25 Planned Outage: early Tues 4/15 (btwn 5am-6am)

      (DT 25.1, 25.2, 25.3) At some point between 5am and 6am early Tuesday 4/15, KQET’s signal from the transmitter on Fremont Peak northeast of Monterey will shut down for a short period of time to allow AT&T to do work on our fiber interface. The outage should be relatively short, but its precise start time […]

    • Occasional sound issues, Comcast Cable, Black remote control

      Originally posted 6/19/2013: Some Comcast Basic Cable customers around the Bay Area have reported audio issues with KQED and KQED Plus, on channels 9 and 10. The problem is not related to KQED’s transmission but may be caused by the language setting on your Comcast remote control. If your Comcast remote control is black, please […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too