Donate

No Matar?s (Vme) Previous Broadcasts

The Lodge (Episode #9)

V-me: Wed, Nov 28, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

The Pilgrimage (Episode #8)

V-me: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

Episode #1

V-me: Sun, Nov 25, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

The Pilgrimage (Episode #8)

V-me: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 24, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Nov 22, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

The Pelican (Episode #7)

V-me: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

Episode #15

V-me: Sun, Nov 18, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

The Pelican (Episode #7)

V-me: Wed, Nov 14, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

The Merchant's Treasure (Episode #6)

V-me: Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

Episode #14

V-me: Sun, Nov 11, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

The Merchant's Treasure (Episode #6)

V-me: Wed, Nov 7, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Nov 8, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

The Voynich Manuscript (Episode #5)

V-me: Mon, Nov 5, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

Episode #13

V-me: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

The Voynich Manuscript (Episode #5)

V-me: Thu, Nov 1, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too