Donate

No Matar?s (Vme) Previous Broadcasts

The Voynich Manuscript (Episode #5)

V-me: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

The Tenth Minch (Episode #4)

V-me: Mon, Oct 29, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

Episode #12

V-me: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

The Tenth Minch (Episode #4)

V-me: Wed, Oct 24, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

The Last Heide (Episode #3)

V-me: Mon, Oct 22, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

Episode #11

V-me: Sun, Oct 21, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

The Last Heide (Episode #3)

V-me: Wed, Oct 17, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

The Corpse in the Karlsgraben (Episode #2)

V-me: Mon, Oct 15, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

Episode #10

V-me: Sun, Oct 14, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

The Corpse in the Karlsgraben (Episode #2)

V-me: Wed, Oct 10, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 13, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Episode #1

V-me: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

The Lodge (Episode #9)

V-me: Sun, Oct 7, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

Episode #1

V-me: Wed, Oct 3, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 6, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Oct 4, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Episode #15

V-me: Mon, Oct 1, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too