Donate

No Matar?s (Vme) Previous Broadcasts

The Voynich Manuscript (Episode #5)

V-me: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

The Tenth Minch (Episode #4)

V-me: Mon, Oct 29, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

Episode #12

V-me: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

The Tenth Minch (Episode #4)

V-me: Wed, Oct 24, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 27, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

The Last Heide (Episode #3)

V-me: Mon, Oct 22, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

Episode #11

V-me: Sun, Oct 21, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

The Last Heide (Episode #3)

V-me: Wed, Oct 17, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

The Corpse in the Karlsgraben (Episode #2)

V-me: Mon, Oct 15, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

Episode #10

V-me: Sun, Oct 14, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

The Corpse in the Karlsgraben (Episode #2)

V-me: Wed, Oct 10, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 13, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Episode #1

V-me: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

The Lodge (Episode #9)

V-me: Sun, Oct 7, 2012 -- 4:00 PM

Episode #1

V-me: Wed, Oct 3, 2012 -- 10:00 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • V-me: Sat, Oct 6, 2012 -- 9:00 PM
  • V-me: Thu, Oct 4, 2012 -- 1:00 AM

Episode #15

V-me: Mon, Oct 1, 2012 -- 4:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • DT9s: Sutro Tower testing, early Tues 4/22 1am-5am

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) KQED (and 3 other local Bay Area stations) will be doing full-load testing on new equipment at Sutro Tower early Tues 4/22 between 1am & 5am. If all goes as planned the KQED transmitter will go off twice during the early part of this period for between 15 and 30 seconds each […]

    • KQED DT9 planned, very short outages, Tues 4/15 (& possibly Wed 4/16)

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) KQED DT9′s Over the Air (OTA) signal from Sutro Tower will experience a few extremely brief outages on Tuesday 4/15 between 10am and 5pm (and possibly on Wed 4/16 if the work cannot be completed in 1 day). Each outage should be measurable in seconds (not minutes). This work will not affect […]

    • KQET DT25 Planned Outage: early Tues 4/15 (btwn 5am-6am)

      (DT 25.1, 25.2, 25.3) At some point between 5am and 6am early Tuesday 4/15, KQET’s signal from the transmitter on Fremont Peak northeast of Monterey will shut down for a short period of time to allow AT&T to do work on our fiber interface. The outage should be relatively short, but its precise start time […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too