Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17212H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 31, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17211H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 30, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 30, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17210H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 29, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 29, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17209H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 28, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 28, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17206H

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 25, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 25, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17205H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 24, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17204H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 23, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 23, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17203H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 22, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 22, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17202H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17199H

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17198H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 17, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17197H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 16, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 16, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17196H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17195H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17192H

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 11, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 11, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17191H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 10, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17190H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 9, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 9, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17189H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 8, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 8, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17188H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17185H

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17184H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 3, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jul 3, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17183H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 2, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 2, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17182H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 -- 3:59 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/5/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 5, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

    • Scheduled Maintenance 8/21-8/25

      Next week, Sutro Tower will be switching most stations to their auxiliary antennas. KQED TV will be at half power on the lower auxiliary antenna, this will affect some of our Over The Air viewers. Maintenance is scheduled on August 21-25 from 9am through 4pm daily. Thank you for your patience!

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

(starts Jan 16, 2017)
Channel
54.4, 25.3
XFINITY 192
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of arts, food, gardening, how-to, and travel.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.5
XFINITY 190
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Best of non-fiction programs including public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.