Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17212H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 31, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17211H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 30, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 30, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17210H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 29, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 29, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17209H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 28, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 28, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17206

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 25, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 25, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17205

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 24, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17204H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 23, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 23, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17203H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 22, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 22, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17202H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17199H

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17198H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 17, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17197H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 16, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 16, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17196H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17195H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17192H

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 11, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 11, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17191H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 10, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17190H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 9, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 9, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17189H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 8, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 8, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17188H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17185H

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17184H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 3, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jul 3, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17183H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 2, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 2, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17182H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 -- 3:59 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too