Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17212H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 31, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17211H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 30, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 30, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17210H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 29, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 29, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17209H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 28, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 28, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17206H

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 25, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 25, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17205H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 24, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17204H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 23, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 23, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17203H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 22, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 22, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17202H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 21, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17199H

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17198H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 17, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17197H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 16, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 16, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17196H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 15, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17195H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 14, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17192H

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 11, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 11, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17191H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 10, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17190H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 9, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 9, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17189H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 8, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 8, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17188H

KQED 9: Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jul 7, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17185H

KQED 9: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jul 4, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17184H

KQED 9: Thu, Jul 3, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jul 3, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17183H

KQED 9: Wed, Jul 2, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jul 2, 2014 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17182H

KQED 9: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jul 1, 2014 -- 3:59 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too