Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17179H

KQED 9: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17178H

KQED 9: Thu, Jun 27, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jun 27, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17177H

KQED 9: Wed, Jun 26, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jun 26, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17176H

KQED 9: Tue, Jun 25, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jun 25, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17175H

KQED 9: Mon, Jun 24, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jun 24, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17172

KQED 9: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jun 21, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17171H

KQED 9: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17170

KQED 9: Wed, Jun 19, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jun 19, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17169H

KQED 9: Tue, Jun 18, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jun 18, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17168H

KQED 9: Mon, Jun 17, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jun 17, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17165H

KQED 9: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17164H

KQED 9: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17163H

KQED 9: Wed, Jun 12, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17162H

KQED 9: Tue, Jun 11, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, Jun 11, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17161H

KQED 9: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17158H

KQED 9: Fri, Jun 7, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17157H

KQED 9: Thu, Jun 6, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, Jun 6, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17156H

KQED 9: Wed, Jun 5, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, Jun 5, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17155H

KQED 9: Tue, Jun 4, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17154H

KQED 9: Mon, Jun 3, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too