Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17151H

KQED 9: Fri, May 31, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, May 31, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17150H

KQED 9: Thu, May 30, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17149H

KQED 9: Wed, May 29, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, May 29, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17148H

KQED 9: Tue, May 28, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, May 28, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17147H

KQED 9: Mon, May 27, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, May 27, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17144H

KQED 9: Fri, May 24, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, May 24, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17143H

KQED 9: Thu, May 23, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, May 23, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17142H

KQED 9: Wed, May 22, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, May 22, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17141H

KQED 9: Tue, May 21, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, May 21, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17140H

KQED 9: Mon, May 20, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, May 20, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17137H

KQED 9: Fri, May 17, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, May 17, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17136H

KQED 9: Thu, May 16, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, May 16, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17135H

KQED 9: Wed, May 15, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, May 15, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17134H

KQED 9: Tue, May 14, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, May 14, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17133H

KQED 9: Mon, May 13, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, May 13, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17130H

KQED 9: Fri, May 10, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, May 10, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17129H

KQED 9: Thu, May 9, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, May 9, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17128H

KQED 9: Wed, May 8, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, May 8, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17127H

KQED 9: Tue, May 7, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, May 7, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17126H

KQED 9: Mon, May 6, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, May 6, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17123H

KQED 9: Fri, May 3, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, May 3, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17122H

KQED 9: Thu, May 2, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17121H

KQED 9: Wed, May 1, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, May 1, 2013 -- 3:59 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Comcast/Xfinity Ch10 audio, Monday 7/20 evening

      UPDATE: Comcast was able to resolve their technical glitch apx 10:45pm * * * * * We are aware that at least during the early part of the evening of Monday 7/20, the audio is out of sync on Comcast/Xfinity channel 10, their basic cable service. This problem still exists as of 8:10pm. We have […]

    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too