Donate

BBC World News America Previous Broadcasts

Episode #17151H

KQED 9: Fri, May 31, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, May 31, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17150H

KQED 9: Thu, May 30, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17149H

KQED 9: Wed, May 29, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, May 29, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17148H

KQED 9: Tue, May 28, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, May 28, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17147H

KQED 9: Mon, May 27, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, May 27, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17144H

KQED 9: Fri, May 24, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, May 24, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17143H

KQED 9: Thu, May 23, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, May 23, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17142H

KQED 9: Wed, May 22, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, May 22, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17141H

KQED 9: Tue, May 21, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, May 21, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17140H

KQED 9: Mon, May 20, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, May 20, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17137H

KQED 9: Fri, May 17, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, May 17, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17136H

KQED 9: Thu, May 16, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, May 16, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17135H

KQED 9: Wed, May 15, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, May 15, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17134H

KQED 9: Tue, May 14, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, May 14, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17133H

KQED 9: Mon, May 13, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, May 13, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17130H

KQED 9: Fri, May 10, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, May 10, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17129H

KQED 9: Thu, May 9, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Thu, May 9, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17128H

KQED 9: Wed, May 8, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, May 8, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17127H

KQED 9: Tue, May 7, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Tue, May 7, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17126H

KQED 9: Mon, May 6, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Mon, May 6, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17123H

KQED 9: Fri, May 3, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Fri, May 3, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17122H

KQED 9: Thu, May 2, 2013 -- 3:59 PM

Episode #17121H

KQED 9: Wed, May 1, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Repeat Broadcasts:

  • KQED 9: Wed, May 1, 2013 -- 3:59 PM
Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED all channels, planned overnight maintenance: early Fri 12/19 midnight-6am

      (this includes all DT9, DT54 and DT25 channels, along with all paid services) We will be doing upgrade and maintenance work in our Master Control area during the overnight hours of late Thurs/early Fri 12/19. Work will begin shortly after midnight early Friday, which may last until 6am, though we hope to finish earlier. This […]

    • KQED Plus OTA ? Optimistically planned maintenance: Fri 12/05 mid-morning

      (DT54.1 thru 54.5) Assuming that the weather and road conditions permit, we plan to do a bit of maintenance on our KQEH transmitter the morning of Friday 12/05… hopefully 10am-11am-ish, but could be a bit later. Most of the work should not affect the outgoing signal, but there will need to be a cable swap […]

    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too